Professors

Josep-Maria-Esquirol-aporiaCoordinador: 

Josep Maria Esquirol                                                                                                                                                                 

jmesquirol@ub.edu

IMG_0117-834x1024

 Salvi Turró                                salvi.turro@ub.edu

miguel-morey

 Miguel Morey                           morey@telefonica.net

David C. Redón

davidcredon@hotmail.com

Andrea Palaudarias

andrea.palaudarias@gmail.com

 

                                               Investigadors en període de formació

Guillem Sales (FI)

guillem.sales@ub.edu 

Carlos Ezquerra (FPU)

c_ezquerra@hotmail.es

Berta Sáez (FPU)

berta.saenz@gmail.com

Alba Morán (contractada)

albamorancordoba@gmail.com

Júlia Pareto (contractada)

jparetoboada@hotmail.com

José Pujante (beca de col·laboració)

jpujante96@gmail.com

 

                                                 Professors col·laboradors

Vicente Sanfélix

(Universitat de València)

Manuel A. Prada

(Universidad de San Buenaventura)

Antonio Alonso

(Universidad Complutense de Madrid)

Francesca Brencio

(Universidad de Zaragoza)